ما هو إعلان DOOH؟

ما هو إعلان DOOH؟

إعلان DOOH هو نوع من الإعلانات يستخدم الشاشات الرقمية لتوصيل رسائل مستهدفة للمستهلكين في مواقع محددة. تتضمن إعلانات DOOH كل شيء من اللوحات الإعلانية التقليدية والملصقات إلى عروض الفيديو في المصاعد ومضخات الغاز وسيارات الأجرة والمزيد. يمكن أن تكون هذه الإعلانات ثابتة أو يمكن أن تكون تفاعلية ومتحركة. الغرض الرئيسي من إعلانات DOOH هو الوصول إلى المستهلكين عندما يكونون خارج منازلهم ويكونون أكثر استعدادًا لتقبل الرسائل التسويقية.

واحدة من فوائد إعلانات DOOH هو أنه يمكن استهدافه بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تمتلك نشاطًا تجاريًا يبيع المعاطف الشتوية ، فقد ترغب في توجيه إعلانات لمعاطفك إلى الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مناطق يكون الجو باردًا فيها. يمكن أن تستهدف شاشات العرض في المطار الأشخاص الذين يسافرون للعمل ، بينما يمكن أن تستهدف عروض متاجر البقالة الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن خيارات طعام صحي.

على سبيل المثال ، قد يختار المعلن استهداف المسافرين أثناء ساعة الذروة أو المتسوقين في وقت الغداء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون إعلانات DOOH أكثر لفتًا للنظر من الأشكال التقليدية للإعلان ، مثل الإعلانات المطبوعة أو الإعلانات الإذاعية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون إعلانات DOOH أقل تكلفة من الأشكال التقليدية للإعلان ، مثل التلفزيون أو الإعلانات المطبوعة.

مع وجود العديد من التطبيقات المحتملة ، تعد إعلانات DOOH طريقة شائعة بشكل متزايد للوصول إلى المستهلكين وتوجيه إعلاناتك إلى مواقع محددة حيث تعرف أن الناس سيشاهدونها.

كم تكلفة DOOH؟

تعتمد تكلفة الحملة الرقمية خارج المنزل على عوامل مختلفة مثل طول الحملة وعدد مرات الظهور وموضع الإعلانات والمزيد.

فوائد استخدام إعلانات DOOH

هناك العديد من الفوائد لاستخدام إعلانات DOOH.

  1. زيادة الوصول والمشاركة: إعلان DOOH هو وسيلة فعالة للوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف. يسمح للشركات بالوصول إلى جمهور أوسع من الأشكال التقليدية للإعلان. توفر إعلانات DOOH أيضًا للشركات القدرة على استهداف خصائص ديموغرافية ومواقع محددة وحتى أوقات من اليوم. على عكس الأشكال التقليدية للإعلان خارج المنزل ، والتي غالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها أو نسيانها من قبل المستهلكين ، من المستحيل تجاهل إعلانات DOOH. يمكن أن تؤدي هذه المشاركة المتزايدة إلى المزيد من التحويلات والمبيعات للشركات.
  2. مرونة أكبر: إعلانات DOOH قابلة للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة ويمكن استخدامها لإنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الحملات التسويقية المختلفة. يمكن تكييفها لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة لعملك. يمكن استخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الواقعية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للشركات استخدام إعلانات DOOH للترويج لعروض خاصة أو خصومات في مواقع محددة. أو يمكنهم استخدام إعلانات DOOH لتوجيه العملاء إلى أقرب موقع متجر لهم.
  3. تحسين عائد الاستثمار: يتيح لك إعلان DOOH تتبع نتائجك وقياس عائد الاستثمار (ROI).
  4. تعزيز الوعي بالعلامة التجارية: يمكن أن تساعدك إعلانات DOOH في بناء الوعي بالعلامة التجارية وإبرازها وخلق ولاء للعلامة التجارية.
  5. إعلانات DOOH تفاعلية وجذابة.
  6. تُعد إعلانات DOOH وسيلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة للإعلان في المناطق ذات الازدحام الشديد.
شاشة LED للإعلان

الابتداء مع DOOH Advertising

بالنسبة للشركات المهتمة ببدء استخدام إعلانات DOOH ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها.

  1. ضع أهدافًا وأهدافًا واضحة لحملتك: ما الذي تريد تحقيقه من خلال حملتك؟ تحتاج إلى تحديد جمهورك المستهدف ومعرفة المكان الذي من المحتمل أن يشاهدوا فيه إعلانك (على سبيل المثال ، موقف الحافلات مقابل محطة الوقود).
  2. اختر الصح رقمي خارج المنزل شكل حملتك: ما هو نوع الإعلان الذي سيكون أكثر فاعلية في الوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف؟ اللوحات الإعلانية؟ ملاجئ موقف الحافلات؟ جدران الفيديو؟
  3. اختر الصح لبرامج الإشارات الرقمية للتحكم في المحتوى الخاص بك.
  4. إنشاء محتوى جذاب وإبداعي: تحتاج إلى إنشاء إعلان يلفت الانتباه يعكس بدقة هوية علامتك التجارية ورسالتها. اعمل مع فريق من المصممين ومؤلفي النصوص والمسوقين لتطوير محتوى إعلاني عالي التأثير يخترق الفوضى.
  5. تأكد من أن إعلاناتك الرقمية خارج المنزل ملائمة لجمهورك.
  6. قم بقياس فعالية حملتك الإعلانية الرقمية خارج المنزل: تحتاج إلى تتبع نتائجك والتأكد من أن إعلانك يلبي أهدافك المرجوة.

ما هي بعض أفضل الممارسات لإنشاء حملات إعلانية رقمية فعالة خارج المنزل؟

يجب أن تضع الشركات النصائح التالية في الاعتبار عند إنشاء حملات إعلانية رقمية خارج المنزل:

  • اجعل الأمر بسيطًا: يعمل الإعلان الرقمي خارج المنزل بشكل أفضل عندما تكون الرسالة واضحة وموجزة.
  • اجعلها ملفتة للنظر: استخدم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لإبراز إعلانك.
  • استخدم عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء: قم بتضمين عبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء في إعلانك لتشجيع الأشخاص على اتخاذ الإجراء المطلوب.
  • الاختبار والاختبار والاختبار: تأكد من اختبار إعلانك قبل نشره لضمان فعاليته.

ما هي بعض المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة حول إعلانات DOOH؟

من المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة حول إعلانات DOOH أنها باهظة الثمن وتستخدمها الشركات الكبيرة فقط. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس هو الحال. تعتبر إعلانات DOOH في الواقع ميسورة التكلفة للغاية ويمكن استخدامها من قبل الشركات من جميع الأحجام.

هل هناك أي مخاطر مرتبطة بإعلانات DOOH؟

في حين أن هناك دائمًا مخاطر مرتبطة بأي شكل من أشكال الإعلان ، لا توجد أي مخاطر محددة مرتبطة بإعلانات DOOH. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع جميع أشكال التسويق ، من المهم أن تحدد أهدافًا واضحة قبل البدء حتى تتمكن من قياس النجاح وفقًا لذلك.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لقياس نجاح حملة DOOH الإعلانية؟

هناك بعض المقاييس الرئيسية التي يجب عليك تتبعها من أجل قياس نجاح حملتك الإعلانية على DOOH بشكل فعال ، بما في ذلك مدى الوصول ، والتكرار ، ووقت الإقامة ، ونقاط التقييم الإجمالية (GRPs) ، ومرات ظهور عائد الاستثمار ، ونسبة النقر إلى الظهور (CTR) ، معدل التحويل.

دوه الإشارات الرقمية

ما هي أنواع إعلانات DOOH المختلفة؟

  • الوسائط القائمة على المكان: هذه هي غالبية DOOH ، وتشمل الشاشات الموجودة في مراكز التسوق وصالات الألعاب الرياضية ومباني المكاتب ومحطات الوقود والمطاعم والحانات وسيارات الأجرة والمواقع الأخرى التي يتجمع فيها الناس. توفر هذه البيئات ذات الصلة بالسياق فرصًا رائعة للعلامات التجارية للتفاعل مع عملائها.
  • وسائط ذات تنسيق كبير: يختلف هذا النوع من DOOH من اللوحات الإعلانية التي تراها على طول طريق سريع أو في مناطق أخرى شديدة الازدحام ، إلى ملاجئ الحافلات على رصيف المدينة ، وأفضل مشاهدة للمشاة وحركة المرور على مستوى الشارع.
  • وسائط نقطة الشراء: ربما تكون قد رأيت شاشات رقمية موضوعة بجوار أرفف المنتجات في المتاجر ، أو على السلالم المتحركة و شاشات رقمية تقع في مناطق مرئية للغاية داخل مراكز التسوق أو مواقع البيع بالتجزئة الأخرى.

كيفية استرداد المقاييس في حملات DOOH الخاصة بك

يوفر الإعلان الرقمي خارج المنزل للشركات القدرة على قياس فعالية حملاتهم. من خلال استرداد المقاييس ، يمكن للشركات تتبع عدد الأشخاص الذين شاهدوا إعلانهم ، ومدة مشاهدتهم للإعلان ، والإجراء ، إن وجد ، الذي اتخذوه نتيجة مشاهدة الإعلان.

هناك عدة طرق مختلفة لاسترداد المقاييس في الحملات الإعلانية الرقمية خارج المنزل:

  • استخدم موفرًا خارجيًا: هناك العديد من الشركات المتخصصة في توفير مقاييس للإعلان الرقمي خارج المنزل.
  • استخدم منصة عبر الإنترنت: العديد من المنصات عبر الإنترنت ، مثل Google تحليلات، تزود الشركات بالقدرة على تتبع أداء حملاتها الإعلانية الرقمية خارج المنزل.
  • استخدم في المتجر شاشات رقمية: تمتلك العديد من شاشات العرض الرقمية الآن القدرة على تتبع عدد الأشخاص الذين يشاهدون الإعلان ومدة مشاهدته.

من خلال استرداد المقاييس ، يمكن للشركات تتبع أداء حملاتها الإعلانية الرقمية خارج المنزل وإجراء التعديلات اللازمة لضمان نجاحها.

دراسات حالة للشركات التي استفادت من إعلانات DOOH

استفادت الشركات في مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات من استخدام إعلانات DOOH.

أمثلة على إعلانات DOOH:

أدارت ماكدونالدز حملة في مدينة نيويورك استهدفت ركاب مترو الأنفاق بإعلانات لعناصر قائمة الإفطار الخاصة بهم. كانت الحملة ناجحة للغاية لدرجة أن ماكدونالدز وسعت نطاقها إلى مدن رئيسية أخرى في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

مثال آخر يأتي من صناعة السفر. بِكر استخدمت Holidays إعلانات DOOH في المطارات لتشجيع المسافرين على حجز إجازات أحلامهم مع Virgin Holidays بدلاً من المنافسين مثل Expedia أو Kayak.

في مثال آخر ، استخدمت T-Mobile إعلانات DOOH بتنسيق نيويورك محطات مترو أنفاق في المدينة لزيادة الوعي بالعلامة التجارية بين جيل الألفية البارع في التكنولوجيا.

مستقبل إعلانات DOOH

يبدو مستقبل إعلانات DOOH مشرقًا حيث بدأت المزيد والمزيد من الشركات في إدراك إمكاناتها. سوف ينمو السوق العالمي لإعلانات DOOH ، مدفوعًا بالتطورات في التكنولوجيا التي تجعلها أسهل وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة للشركات لإنشاء جودة عالية حملات DOOH . تعمل الشركة التي تقف وراء الإعلان الرقمي خارج المنزل على الابتكار والتطور باستمرار لتقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة للشركات.

لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة جديدة للوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف ، فقد يكون إعلان DOOH هو ما تحتاجه تمامًا.

استنتاج

كما ترى ، هناك العديد من الفوائد لاستخدام إعلانات DOOH. تقدم إعلانات DOOH للشركات مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا التي تجعلها خيارًا جذابًا لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن طرق جديدة للوصول إلى جمهورهم المستهدف. يبدو مستقبل إعلانات DOOH مشرقًا. نظرًا لأن المزيد من الشركات تتبنى هذا النوع من الترويج ، يمكننا أن نتوقع رؤية المزيد من قصص النجاح مثل تلك الموضحة أعلاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع تقدم التكنولوجيا ، يمكننا أن نتوقع أن تلعب تحليلات البيانات دورًا أكبر في مساعدة الشركات على فهم نوع المحتوى الأفضل أداءً على شاشات العرض الرقمية. سيسمح هذا للشركات بضبط حملاتها للحصول على نتائج أفضل.

إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة فعالة للوصول إلى جمهورك المستهدف ، وإشراكهم في رسالتك ، وتتبع نتائجك ، فإن إعلان DOOH مناسب لك!

What is DOOH Advertising?

What is DOOH Advertising?

DOOH advertising is a type of advertising that uses digital screens to deliver targeted messages to consumers in specific locations. DOOH advertising includes everything from traditional billboards and posters to video displays in elevators, gas pumps, taxi cabs, and more. These ads can be static or they can be interactive and animated. The main purpose of DOOH advertising is to reach consumers when they are outside of their homes and are more likely to be receptive to marketing messages.

One of the benefits of DOOH advertising is that it can be highly targeted. For example, if you own a business that sells winter coats, you might want to target ads for your coats to people who live in areas where it gets cold. Airport displays can be targeted to people who are traveling for business, while grocery store displays can be targeted to people who are looking for healthy food options.

For example, an advertiser may choose to target commuters during rush hour or shoppers at lunchtime. Additionally, DOOH advertising is often more eye-catching than traditional forms of advertising, such as print or radio ads.

In addition, DOOH advertising is often less expensive than traditional forms of advertising, such as television or print ads.

With so many potential applications, DOOH advertising is an increasingly popular way to reach consumers and target your ads to specific locations where you know people will see them.

How much does DOOH cost?

The cost of a digital out-of-home campaign depends on various factors such as the length of the campaign, the number of impressions, the placement of ads, and more.

Benefits of Using DOOH Advertising

There are many benefits of using DOOH advertising.

  1. Increased reach and engagement : DOOH advertising is an effective way to reach your target audience. It allows businesses to reach a wider audience than traditional forms of advertising. DOOH advertising also offers businesses the ability to target specific demographics, locations, and even times of day. Unlike traditional forms of out-of-home advertising, which are often ignored or forgotten about by consumers, DOOH ads are impossible to ignore. This increased engagement can lead to more conversions and sales for businesses.
  2. Greater flexibility: DOOH advertising is highly customizable and can be used to create a variety of different marketing campaigns. It can be adapted to meet the changing needs of your business. It can be used in a variety of real-life applications. For example, businesses can use DOOH ads to promote special offers or discounts at specific locations. Or, they can use DOOH ads to direct customers to their nearest store location.
  3. Improved ROI: DOOH advertising allows you to track your results and measure your return on investment (ROI).
  4. Enhance brand awareness: DOOH advertising can help you build brand awareness, visibility and create brand loyalty.
  5. DOOH advertising is interactive and engaging.
  6. DOOH advertising is a cost-effective way to advertise in high-traffic areas.
LED Advertising Screen

Getting Started with DOOH Advertising

For businesses interested in getting started with DOOH advertising, there are a few things you need to know.

  1. Set clear goals and objectives for your campaign : what do you want to achieve with your campaign? You need to identify your target audience and figure out where they’re likely to see your ad (i.e., bus stop vs gas station).
  2. Choose the right digital out-of-home format for your campaign : what type of ad will be most effective in reaching your target audience? billboards? bus stop shelters? Video walls?
  3. Choose the right digital signage software to control your content.
  4. Create engaging and creative content : you need to create an attention-grabbing ad that accurately reflects your brand identity and message. Work with a team of designers, copywriters, and marketers to develop high-impact ad content that breaks through the clutter.
  5. Make sure your digital out-of-home ads are relevant to your audience.
  6. Measure the effectiveness of your digital out-of-home advertising campaign : you need to track your results and ensure that your ad is meeting your desired objectives.

What are some of the best practices for creating effective digital out of home advertising campaigns ?

Businesses should keep the following tips in mind when creating digital out of home advertising campaigns:

  • Keep it simple: digital out of home advertising works best when the message is clear and concise.
  • Make it eye-catching: use images and videos to make your ad stand out.
  • Use a call to action: include a call to action in your ad to encourage people to take the desired action.
  • Test, test, test: be sure to test your ad before it goes live to ensure it is effective.

What are some common misconceptions about DOOH advertising?

A common misconception about DOOH advertising is that it’s expensive and only used by large businesses. However, this isn’t the case; DOOH advertising is actually very affordable and can be used by businesses of all sizes.

Are there any risks associated with DOOH advertising ?

While there are always risks associated with any form with advertising , there aren’t any specific risks associated with DOOH advertising . However, as with all forms of marketing , it’s important that you set clear objectives before getting started so that you can measure success accordingly.

What’s the best way to measure the success of a DOOH advertising campaign ?

There are a few key metrics you should be tracking in order to effectively measure the success of your DOOH ad campaign, including reach, frequency, dwell time, gross rating points (GRPs), ROI impressions served, click-through rate (CTR), conversion rate.

dooh digital signage

What are the different types of DOOH advertising?

  • Place-based media: This is the majority of DOOH, and includes screens found in malls, gyms, office buildings, gas stations, restaurants & bars, taxi , and other locations where people congregate. These contextually relevant environments provide great opportunities for brands to engage with their customers.
  • Large format media: This type of DOOH varies from billboards you see along a highway or in other high-traffic areas, to bus shelters on a city sidewalk, best viewed by pedestrians and street-level traffic.
  • Point of purchase media: You’ve probably seen digital screens placed next to product shelves in stores, or on escalators and digital displays located in highly visible areas within malls or other retail locations.

How to retrieve metrics on your DOOH campaigns

Digital out of home advertising provides businesses with the ability to measure the effectiveness of their campaigns. By retrieving metrics, businesses can track how many people saw their ad, how long they viewed it, and what action, if any, they took as a result of seeing the ad.

There are a few different ways to retrieve metrics on digital out of home advertising campaigns:

  • Use a third-party provider: There are many companies that specialize in providing metrics for digital out of home advertising.
  • Use an online platform: Many online platforms, such as Google Analytics, provide businesses with the ability to track the performance of their digital out of home advertising campaigns.
  • Use in-store digital displays: Many digital displays now have the ability to track how many people view the ad and how long they view it.

By retrieving metrics, businesses can track the performance of their digital out of home advertising campaigns and make necessary adjustments to ensure they are successful.

Case studies of businesses that have benefited from DOOH advertising

Businesses in a wide range of industries have benefitted from using DOOH advertising.

DOOH advertising examples:

McDonald’s ran a campaign in NYC that targeted commuting subway riders with advertisements for their breakfast menu items. The campaign was so successful that McDonald’s extended it to other major cities across the country.

Another example comes from the travel industry; Virgin Holidays used DOOH advertising at airports to encourage travellers to book their dream vacations with Virgin Holidays instead of competitors like Expedia or Kayak.

In another example, T-Mobile used DOOH ads in New York City subway stations to increase brand awareness among tech-savvy millennials.

The future of DOOH advertising

The future of DOOH advertising looks bright as more and more businesses are beginning to realize its potential. The global market for DOOH advertising will grow, driven by advances in technology that are making it easier and more cost-effective for businesses to create high-quality DOOH campaigns . The company behind digital out of home advertising is constantly innovating and evolving to provide the best possible service to businesses.

So if you’re looking for a new way to reach your target audience, DOOH advertising may be just what you need .

Conclusion

As you can see, there are many benefits to using DOOH advertising. DOOH advertising offers businesses a variety of benefits that make it an attractive option for those looking for new ways to reach their target audiences. The future of DOOH advertising looks bright. As more businesses adopt this form of promotion, we can expect to see even more success stories like the ones highlighted above. Additionally, as technology advances, we can expect data analytics to play an even bigger role in helping businesses understand what type of content performs best on digital displays. This will allow businesses to fine-tune their campaigns for even better results.

If you’re looking for an effective way to reach your target audience, engage them with your message, and track your results, then DOOH advertising is right for you!